NPP is closing files instead of 'storing' them
John Johnson last edited by
The last couple of days I noticed that when I close NPP with a new file open it asks if I want to save it. If I say no the file is gone. It used to be that I could leave a file in edit mode and it would be there later. Can I turn this back on?
Ekopalypse last edited by
Looks like the setting remember current session for next lauch has been reset. Settings->Preferences->Backup->Remember…