Feature Request: "Close All but Unsaved"



  • I think it may be useful to add the option “Close All BUT Unsaved”.
    I am one of those who has N++ permanently opened, and I use it not only for editing but also to open lots of files for just read-only purposes. Sometimes I need to “clean up” and only keep files with unsaved changes. In that scenario I think this feature would be very helpful.


Log in to reply