New NPP forces me to save
Peter Morris last edited by
The main reason I have used NPP was the ability to create new tabs with text in that would persist across Windows reboots without me having to save the contents to a file.
In the latest version this seems to have been changed so that NPP asks if I want to save or not, if I say No then the contents are lost.
Could we have this feature back please?
Claudia Frank last edited by