My setting get lost when closing N++



  • Hi,
    I am using a black theme (tried Deep Black and Dracula).
    Now I want to change some colors e.g. the actual row and the selected text.
    Despite I clicked on Save & Close of this window (Settings -> Style Configurator) and despite I tried this as me (user) or as admin all these settings are gone if I close N++ and (re) start it again.
    This not quite that what I expect.
    What do I have to do?
    Thanks in advance!
    Gooly


Log in to reply