UDL update



  • The UDL GUI operation is not explained at all in the UDL documentation.
    There are UI buttons for Create New, Save As, Rename, and Remove, but how does one do a plain save after a simple update? Neither Save As or Rename allow use of the current name. Yes you can name it something new, Remove the original and rename it, but WHY would anyone want to do this? What more efficient way am I missing?



  • @UpThe-Creek

    afaik every change is automatically registered and saved when npp stops.


Log in to reply