"Close all BUT this" Bug



  • Say you have a bunch of tabs open, one of which is a new-unsaved file (e.g. new 2). If you choose “Close all BUT this” on one of the saved tabs, it asks if you want to save “new 2” - I say yes and save it. Then it carries out the close action, BUT the only remaining open tab is the newly saved “new 2” file, NOT the original tab.

    Anyone else notice this?


Log in to reply