Change Backup path
Fergus Strachan last edited by
Sorry if this has been covered but I can’t find it on here, only some posts from years ago.
I work on multiple machines so want to put the auto-save “Backup path” into the same location. I can’t change the “Backup path” in backup preferences though, and from earlier discussions it seems this is hard-coded?
Any more on this?