Problems with Silent installer



  • In the past we have used a Silent installer to install or update our clients.
    Jumping from 6.X to 7.2 we found that client that happen to have 7.1 would get a message asking if we would like to save the current settings. Don’t know if this is a problem with just 7.1 or other version, but we need a 100% Silent install even if the install must exit.

    We are looking for a way to suppress this message. Make yes by default with vendor installer’s parameters.


Log in to reply