Disable "Are you sure?" dialog?



  • I’m running 30,000 regex replacements on each of 40,000 files. I’ve edited the shortcuts.xml file to provide a single shortcut to do this using “Find in Files”, but for each of the 30,000 passes, N++ asks “Are you sure?”

    It’s a trivial script to mouse-click the dialog when it appears, but it’s annoying. So, is there a way to just disable the dialog?


Log in to reply