Issue: Default session is lost after using two sessions at one time
The checkbox for “Enable session snapshot and periodic backup” becomes unchecked if I close a special session after closing the default session (two sessions open at the same time). I don’t remember this happening in the version I used before (6.7.4 ?).
Sorry. It’s not contingent on the two sessions being open at the same time.
Have any developers had the time to read this bug report? It seems like a simple problem.
Even though the report is verbose, I hope someone can address it! :)
Sorry. I can’t – I don’t have Visual Studio.
Claudia Frank last edited by
Free and I use it myself, it works.