Close all on exit



  • Hi,

    I would like to have “close all on exit” setting in preferences.



  • Huh, what do you mean? You should be prompted to save modified files on exit. And if you don’t want to have your currently opened files re-opened at next launch then go to Settings->Backup and uncheck “Remember current session for next launch”


Log in to reply